The other films shown within Bodily Rituals

Screenings

  • Thu 23 Jan Het Nieuwe Instituut
    Tickets
  • Fri 24 Jan Het Nieuwe Instituut
    Tickets
  • Sat 25 Jan Het Nieuwe Instituut
    Tickets
  • Sat 25 Jan Het Nieuwe Instituut
    Tickets
  • Sun 26 Jan Het Nieuwe Instituut
    Tickets
  • Mon 27 Jan Het Nieuwe Instituut
    Tickets
  • Tue 28 Jan Het Nieuwe Instituut
    Tickets
  • Wed 29 Jan Het Nieuwe Instituut
    Tickets
  • Wed 29 Jan KINO 2
    Tickets
  • Thu 30 Jan Het Nieuwe Instituut
    Tickets
  • Fri 31 Jan Het Nieuwe Instituut
    Tickets
  • Sat 1 Feb Het Nieuwe Instituut
    Tickets
  • Sun 2 Feb Het Nieuwe Instituut
    Tickets
Filmmaker
Utagawa Tatsuhito
Premiere
World premiere
Country
Japan, Cambodia
Year
2020
Medium
Digital
Length
8’
Language
Khmer
Producer
Utagawa Tatsuhito
Sales
Utagawa Tatsuhito
Writer
Utagawa Tatsuhito
Cinematography
Utagawa Tatsuhito
Editor
Utagawa Tatsuhito
Sound Design
Shito Yuya
Cast
Prumsodun Ok