Skip to content
30 Jan – 9 Feb 2025

Nervous Translation

Shireen Seno | Philippines | 2018 | 90' | | IFFR 2018

You may also like this

  • The Widowed Witch

    Is there any hope in Erhao’s unfortunate life following the death of her third husband, when fellow villagers in rural China accuse her of

    • Hivos Tiger Competition
  • Djon África

    A chance meeting sets 25-year-old Portuguese Djon África on the track of his roots in Cape Verde. He hopes to finally find his father, an adven

    • Hivos Tiger Competition
  • I Have a Date with Spring

    As often happens in Korean films, we meet a fretful filmmaker who has ground to a halt with an ambitious film project: what would you wish for on the

    • Hivos Tiger Competition