Tiger Awards Competition for Short Films 2013 - Winners

19 December 2013

though i know the river is dry

During the ceremony of the Canon Tiger Awards for Short Films Monday evening 28 January 2013, Beatrice Gibsons The Tiger's Mind, Zachary Formwalt's Unsupported Transit and Erik van Lieshout's Janus have been announced as the winners.

Other blog posts on IFFR 2013