Club IFFR

Event

IFFR 2020

After the film screenings, IFFR continues at club IFFR! Join us every day for exciting live performances and your favourite DJs at Theater Rotterdam Schouwburg.

Programme:

Thursday 23 January
Hosted by Yardbird x IFFR Young Selectors
23:00 - 01:00 Evelyn Rae      
01:00 - 03:00 Lin Tonic          
 
Kleine zaal:
23:00 - 01:00 HEAZ   
01:00 - 03:00 SRENE
MC Jer
 
Friday 24 January
22:00 - 23:00 Meetsysteem (live)      
23:00 - 00:30 Cen Giz
00:30 - 02:00 Nino from the Woods  
02:00 - 04:00 Ofra     
 
Kleine zaal:
23:00 - 00:30 Yung Feurich   
00:30 - 02:00 Mark Will Smit 
02:00 - 04:00 Mr Nice Guy    
 
Saturday 25 January 
Hosted by The Performance Bar
23:00 - 04:00 Secret lineup
 
Sunday 26 January 
Hosted by The Daily Indie
22:00 - 23:00 Someone (live)
23:00 - 02:00 TDI dj-team
 
Monday 27 January 
Horeca Night hosted by Kaapse Brouwers, Loopuyt and Zegro
 
Tuesday 28 January
22:30 - 23:00 TESSEL (live)
23:00 - 02:00 doo-bop
 
Wednesday 29 January
Hosted by Subbacultcha
22:00 - 23:00 Soho Rezanejad (live)
23:00 - 02:00 Sydney & Leon

This night is free for Subbacultcha members.
Become a Subbacultcha member here: http://bit.ly/subbamembers ♥
Thursday 30 January
Hosted by Yardbird x IFFR Young Selector
23:00 - 01:00 Charmaine
01:00 - 03:00 Klaas
 
Kleine zaal:
23:00 - 01:00 JJAQ
01:00 - 03:00 Freddie Mercure
MC Lewis
 
Friday 31 January
Hosted by Operator
22:00 - 00:00 The Social Lover
00:00 - 00:30 Karel (live) 
00:30 - 02:30 Roelien & Tv-Tas 
02:30 - 04:00 Josz LeBon
 
Kleine zaal:
23:00 - 01:00 Suze Ijó
01:00 - 02:30 DAYZ
02:30 - 04:00 Jeff Solo
 
Saturday 1 February
22:00 - 22:45 Elijah Waters + The Freedom (live)
22:45 - 00:30 Pierrot
00:30 - 02:00 Peter Groovin
02:00 - 04:00 Thelonious
 
Kleine zaal:
23:00 - 00:30 Luce Bree
00:30 - 02:00 Deborah Sumter
02:00 - 04:00 Mo Jakob.
 
Admission is free by presenting your film ticket or pass.

Attend on Facebook!