Found Footage Award

The new Found Footage Award, worth €2,500, is supported by the Netherlands Institute for Sound and Vision. A special jury will pick a filmmaker who has made outstanding use of archive material.

Jury members in 2019 were filmmaker Eric Baudelaire, film historian James Steffen and Tom de Smet, Head of the Archive department at Sound and Vision.


Kodak by Andrew Norman Wilson

Newsreel 63 - The Train of Shadows by Nika Autor