CineMart Board

The CineMart International Advisory Board assesses and advises on CineMart, its purpose and future.

The Board is composed of distinguished and knowledgeable film professionals from all over the world.

  • Ido Abram, EYE Film Instituut (the Netherlands)
  • David Atlan-Jackson, Backup Films (France)
  • Juan Gordon, Morena Films (Spain)
  • Keith Griffiths, Illuminations Films (United Kingdom)
  • Claudia Landsberger, BaseWorx associates For Film (the Netherlands)
  • Scott Macaulay, Forensic Films (USA)
  • Lorna Tee, Paperheart Sdn Bhd (Hong Kong/Malaysia)
  • Susan Wendt, TrustNordisk (Denmark)

Former members of the CineMart International Advisory Board:

  • Wouter Barendrecht, Fortissimo Films (Hong Kong/Netherlands) †
  • Karl Baumgartner, Pandora Film Produktion (Germany) †
  • Dora Bouchoucha Fourati, Nomadis Images (Tunisia)
  • George Goldenstern, Cinefondation - Résidence du Festival (France)
  • Marion Hänsel, Man's Films Productions (Belgium)
  • Fiona Mitchell, Migrations (United Kingdom)
  • Jeremy Nathan, DV8 Films (South Africa)
  • Andrea Occhipinti, Lucky Red (Italy)
  • Chris Paton (Fortissimo Films, UK)
  • Tobias Pausinger, The Match Factory (Germany)
  • Jorge Sanchez, Festival Internacional de Cine en Guadalajara (Mexico)
  • Christa Saredi, Escuela Internacional de Cine/TV (Switzerland)
  • Tsukeda Naoko, Pony Canyon Inc. (Japan)

Read more

About CineMart