Contact

Mailing adress

Stichting International Film Festival Rotterdam
P.O. Box 21696
3001 AR Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Visiting adress

Karel Doormanstraat 278b
3012 GP Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Telephone number : (+31) 10 890 90 90
E­mail adress: tiger@IFFR.com

VAT number: NL.00.68.09.911.B01
Chamber of Commerce number: 41128382

Board & Staff

Board
Pieter Broertjes -­ chairman
Mart Dominicus
Monica Galer
Frans van Gestel
Korrie Louwes
Martijn Sanders

Management
Bero Beyer -­ festival director
Janneke Staarink -­ managing director
tiger@iffr.com

Office management
Bénine Buijze
tiger@iffr.com

Programmers
Edwin Carels
Evgeny Gusyatinskiy
Peter van Hoof
Inge de Leeuw
Léo Soesanto
Bianca Taal
Gerwin Tamsma
Müge Demir
Julian Ross

programme@iffr.com

Programme / Distribution
Chris Schouten ­- head of programme and distribution
Pim Kipp -­ coordinator programme
Melissa van der Schoor - coordinator distribution and digital distribution
programme@iffr.com / distribution@iffr.com

Programme information
Vanessa Groenewegen - manager
v.groenewegen@iffr.com

Marketing & Communication
Fiscal Peters - manager
Jodie de Groot -­ coordinator marketing & communication
Michelle Rath - marketing & communication
publicity@iffr.com

Sarah Famke Oortgijsen - editor online
Kamiel Arents -­ online industry communication
online@iffr.com

Education
Ronny Theeuwes -­ coordinator education & events
education@iffr.com

Development
Susan Gloudemans - head of development
Lotte Hemme -­ mecenaat & business development
development@iffr.com

Special Projects & Talks
Ronny Theeuwes
r.theeuwes@iffr.com
Mieke van der Linden
m.vanderlinden@iffr.com

Press
Cathelijne Beijn - press national
press@iffr.com
Jenny Canters - press officer international
internationalpress@iffr.com

Production
Adam Verhaar ­- production manager
Pim Kipp ­- coördinator Curaçao IFFR
production@iffr.com

Volunteers coordination
volunteers@iffr.com | t 010 890 90 80

Ticket sales
service@iffr.com | t 010 890 90 80

IFFR PRO
Marit van den Elshout - head of IFFR PRO CineMart & Hubert Bals Fund
Fay Breeman -  IFFR PRO fund coordinator
hbf@iffr.com

Inke Van Loocke -­ IFFR PRO coordinator CineMart & Rotterdam Lab
Emmy Sidiras - IFFR PRO producer special projects
cinemart@iffr.com

Mirjam Klootwijk - IFFR PRO international relations
guest@iffr.com

Finance & Human Resources
Marleen de Kok
finance@iffr.com
 
IT
Juul Veenboer - head of IT
Erik Gelsema -­ coordinator digitization
Tom Timmerman - web applications
Peter van Heck - system administrator
Tony Cheong - IT