Contact

Mailing adress

Stichting International Film Festival Rotterdam
P.O. Box 21696
3001 AR Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Visiting adress

Karel Doormanstraat 278b
3012 GP Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Telephone number : (+31) 10 890 90 90
E­mail adress: tiger@IFFR.com

VAT number: NL.00.68.09.911.B01
Chamber of Commerce number: 41128382

Board & Staff

Board
Pieter Broertjes -­ chairman
Mart Dominicus
Monica Galer
Frans van Gestel
Steven Lak
Korrie Louwes
Martijn Sanders

Management
Bero Beyer -­ festival director
Janneke Staarink -­ managing director
tiger@iffr.com

Office management
Bénine Buijze
tiger@iffr.com

Programmers
Edwin Carels
Evgeny Gusyatinskiy
Peter van Hoof
Inge de Leeuw
Léo Soesanto
Bianca Taal
Gerwin Tamsma
Müge Demir
Julian Ross

programme@iffr.com

Programme / Distribution
Chris Schouten ­- head of programme and distribution
Pim Kipp -­ coordinator programme
Melissa van der Schoor - coordinator distribution and digital distribution
programme@iffr.com / distribution@iffr.com

Programme information
Vanessa Groenewegen - manager
v.groenewegen@iffr.com

Marketing
Fiscal Peters - manager
Jodie de Groot -­ coordinator marketing & communication
Michelle Rath - marketing & communication
publicity@iffr.com

Loes Evers ­- coordinator & editor online
Sarah Famke Oortgijsen - editor online
Kamiel Arents -­ online industry communication
online@iffr.com

Ronny Theeuwes -­ coordinator education & events
education@iffr.com

Development
Susan Gloudemans - head of development
Lotte Hemme -­ mecenaat & business development
development@iffr.com

Special Projects & Talks
Mieke van der Linden
m.vanderlinden@iffr.com

Press
Jenny Canters - press officer
press@iffr.com

Guests
Mirjam Klootwijk
m.klootwijk@iffr.com

Production
Juul Veenboer ­- Head of Event & Production
Pim Kipp ­- coördinator Curaçao IFFR
production@iffr.com

Volunteers coordination
volunteers@iffr.com | t 010 890 90 80

Ticket sales
kaartverkoop@iffr.com | t 010 890 90 80

Hubert Bals Fund
hbf@iffr.com

CineMart
Marit van den Elshout ­- head of industry & CineMart
Inke Van Loocke -­ coordinator CineMart/Rotterdam Lab
cinemart@iffr.com

Finance & Human Resources
Marleen de Kok
finance@iffr.com

IT
Erik Gelsema -­ coordinator digitization
Tom Timmerman - web applications
Peter van Heck - system administrator
Tony Cheong - IT
ict@iffr.com