Nuts & Bolts

The Nuts & Bolts exhibition not only provides a route taking in 15 installations with projectors, shadow shows, wooden cameras and drawings on windows, but also – at 17:00 every day, a brief live moment; and at 18:00, a sandwich from one of the most radical filmmakers ever, Peter Kubelka. Thu 26 Jan to Sat 4 Feb, 11:00-20:30, Het Atelier, free admission

Screenings

  • Het Atelier
    No subtitles
    Fri 27 Jan Buy
  • Het Atelier
    No subtitles
    Sat 28 Jan Buy
  • Het Atelier
    No subtitles
    Sun 29 Jan Buy
  • Het Atelier
    No subtitles
    Mon 30 Jan Buy
  • Het Atelier
    No subtitles
    Tue 31 Jan Buy
  • Het Atelier
    No subtitles
    Wed 1 Feb Buy
  • Het Atelier
    No subtitles
    Thu 2 Feb Buy
  • Het Atelier
    No subtitles
    Fri 3 Feb Buy
  • Het Atelier
    No subtitles
    Sat 4 Feb Buy